European Migration Network

National Contact Points

The European Migration Network consists of 28 National Contact Points (NCPs) which are established in all participating Member States plus Norway. In each Member State, an EMN NCP consists of experts from the ministries of the interior, ministries of justice, research institutes, non-governmental organisation or national bureaus of international organisations.

Below you will find a list of all EMN NCPs and institutions which are resposible for their coordination at the national level:

Ministry of the Interior and Administration
European Migration Network
Funded by the EU
go up